Flourless Chocolate Cake Recipe… SO GOOD!

Y’all…

I found maybe my new favorite dessert recipe of all time. Ok, maybe not of all time, but I am rather excited about it!

I made supper for my in laws on Mother’s Day to celebrate with the MIL, and I knew she loved chocolate, so I searched Pinterest for a good chocolate recipe of some sort. For some reason I had a flourless recipe stuck in my head. (I thought “oh, flourless equals low carb and healthy!” Sadly, NOT the case– butter replaced the carbs tenfold– but totally worth the calories!)

Flourless Chocolate Cake Recipe // The Lovely Bee This flourless chocolate cake recipe can be found HERE and is actually pretty easy! It just requires 6 hours of refrigeration before serving, so don’t try to make this like an hour before guests arrive!

The end result is like a dense, fudgey brownie-esque cake with the perfect gooey center… I can’t stop daydreaming about how good this was!! Nor can I stop eating the leftovers… Someone help me!

Flourless Chocolate Cake Recipe // The Lovely Bee

HOW GOOD DOES THAT LOOK!? I’m telling y’all… Whenever you make this, it’s definitely going to be a hit!!

Leave a comment