Goodbye Breaking Bad

Last night was the final episode of the incredible AMC series Breaking Bad. In case any of you haven’t watched it yet, I won’t give any spoilers, but overall, I’m pretty happy with how it ended! Very sad that it’s over, though…

Anyway, Price and I had SO MUCH FUN putting together a little BB themed party and watching the last episode with some other die-hard friends over some rooftop pizza, Los Pollos Hermanos chicken, and Schraderbrau! Here’s a quick pictoral recap:

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Goodbye Breaking Bad // { THE HIVE }

Who else had a big party?! If you blog about it, leave a link in the comments… I want to see!!

Goodbye Breaking Bad. 

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Breaking Bad

  1. Oh my WORD!
    This is perfection, and I’m so impressed with the creativity and references. I think my favorite part is that picture of Walt and the purple sympathy flowers. You guys are geniuses. Wish I could have been there! 🙂

    The last episode…unbelievable.

    • Thanks friend!! I wish y’all could have been here, too! I was thinking to myself the whole time, “I bet Sara Beth would really appreciate this detail!” haha!!! Can’t wait to discuss the craziness this weekend!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Pumpkin Laceration Celebration |

  3. Pingback: Went to Market | THE HIVE | The Lovely Bee

Leave a comment