The Hard Stuff

Hey friends! I hope all of you had a wonderful weekend! I sure did! 🙂

The Hard Stuff: Our journey through fertility difficulties and miscarriage. God has a plan!

So today is sort of a different day here on THE HIVE…  I’ve had something on my heart and mind lately that I’ve been on the fence about sharing. For the most part, I try to keep my blog fun and happy! So if you’re a regular reader, I know that’s what you’re used to seeing here.

Well, today is the day that I feel I’ve been led to share with you a journey my husband and I have been on recently. And it’s not fun and happy. If you’re interested in hearing my story, CLICK HERE. (It got a little lengthy, so I moved it over to it’s own special page!)

I’m warning you that I’m about to open up more than I ever have on this here blawg, so take heed! 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Hard Stuff

  1. You are a strong, brave, beautiful woman! Exactly the type girl I’d expect my friend Price to choose! So sorry to learn of your struggles, but as you said, God is in control! I will definately be keeping you and Price in my prayers!

  2. Pingback: 48 Hours | THE HIVE | The Lovely Bee

  3. Pingback: Three Hundy + My Top Ten | THE HIVE | The Lovely Bee

Leave a comment