Fashinspiration: Shake It Up

Hello, Wednesday!

At this point in the week, I’m in need of some fashinsipration other than festival duds! (Hangout starts FRIDAY! EEE! So excited! But I’ve got to focus on real-ish fashion since festival wear is only appropriate in just the right settings…)

Elish shakin’ things up is just what the doctor ordered!

Fashinspiration // The Lovely Bee

Take it away, E!

I’ve been enjoying breaking out my summer wardrobe staples lately! Perhaps… a little too much. Sneakers (post coming soon!), baggy T’s, & shift dresses have been making a regular rotation during the week. I realized I hadn’t dressed up for work in a while, and decided to shake things up a little.

Fashinspiration // The Lovely Bee

No one wants to get stuck in a fashion rut. While I can’t wear this everyday, it was refreshing to pull together a polished look…on a Tuesday no less! Who said I wasn’t spontaneous?

Fashinspiration // The Lovely Bee

Top: Victoria’s Secret
Belt: Banana Republic
Skirt: Vintage Re-Done via Libby Story
Shoes: Calvin Klein
Ring: Vince Camuto
Lipstick: Mary Kay “Merlot”

LOVE IT!!! That lipstick is killer (among other things!!) Thanks, my stylin’ friend, for always lending such lovely advice! 🙂 XO!

1 thought on “Fashinspiration: Shake It Up

Leave a comment